IMDBC Board

President

Leda Barham

(305) 342-1083

president@imdbc.org

VP Communications

Kerri Medina

(305) 725-7197

vpcommunications@imdbc.org

VP Fundraising

Cristina Gonzalez

(305) 244-1246

vpfundraising@imdbc.org

Treasurer

Elena Roach

(305) 582-2245

treasurer@imdbc.org

Secretary

Liliana Gonzalez

(786) 282-5745

secretary@imdbc.org

Recording Secretary

Susel Porven

(305) 842-6025

recordings@imdbc.org

Member at Large

Aquilino Mayo

(305) 333-4326

atlarge@imdbc.org

VP Membership

to be elected

vpmembership@imdbc.org